Tags

, , , , ,

tn3snbiw93gxzxpokxwq7k2z7ctjkry5n45e3kva8czsl6uloh

We had our next installment of bookstagram chat this past week and it was a success. This time the topic was ‘What Not To Do On Bookstagram’ and it was so much fun! Below you can see a list of some of the questions.

 

 

 

 

 

Thanks to everyone who joined us in making this a success. Can’t wait to see you all again next time!


Also, My Yellow Book Curse is BROKEN! For those that don’t know me, I’ve been having a problem reading yellow books. Somehow I find myself unable to read a book that is yellow! I managed the cursed child after removing the dustjacket to reveal a black book, but otherwise, it’s just been DNF after DNF. So I’m happy to report that I recently read two yellow books that totally broke the cycle. Maybe now I can pick up The Girl With All The Gifts again.

The books were, as pictured above, It Must Have Been Something He Wrote and The Yellow Room. Both were great but The Yellow Room in particular was absolutely amazing. If you click on the names you’ll b redirected to  my reviews of them.

I haven’t posted my september giveaway yet but I will be posting that next sunday. I know it’s very late but I’m reorganising my books and I’ve just not chosen the book I’m going to giveaway yet.

