Tags

, , , , ,

If you are a blogger you know that we receive books for review. But once we are done reviewing them, what do we do?

IMG_5333.JPGI’ve seen so many bloggers giving away ARCs after they’ve read then that I thought I would do the same. I’d love to pass along the love and send out my review copies for the next reader to read and enjoy. It may not be much but I’m hoping that as more people mark a book read on goodreads the exposure for the book will grow and people can go out and pick these wonderful books up.

The entires are simple, follow my blog, my twitter, publisher/author’s twitter, my instagram and you’re done. (Leave a comment below with your instagram username or comment on any image on my instagram with your entry username and I’ll count it as an entry)

For this month’s giveaway, i’m giving away Silappadhikaram. You may ave read my recent review of it here, if you haven’t. Pop over, read it and come back and enter.

This was sent to me by the wonderful people over at Aleph Book Company so do follow them on twitter as well.

Unfortunately, these are only limited to India but I’m hoping that soon I can hold International giveaways.

 

 

*Only the book is being given away, the picture is just for representation purposes. 

Books And Strips Silappadhikaram Giveaway

