Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

MY UPDATES WILL BE ON MY TWITTER (Check sidebar for the ticker or check the bottom of this post for the link.)

I’m so late! But still, better late than never. Here is my TBR for the Dewey’s 24 hour readathon. I had signed up and originally given the link to my blog but I’ll be updating on my twitter instead because I don’t want to spam my readers.

I’ll be updating my goodreads a well, with comments and updates as and when I’m reading so the links to those will be provided here!

12976127_1729620593973574_231995098_n

That’s what I’m going to be reading. Swimmer Among The Stars by Kanishk Tharoor which is about 187 pages long. I’ve read one story already. If I Star by Gayle Forman, a YA bestseller that is 210 pages long. Dark Things which I’d mentioned earlier in a books I’m looking forward to post by Sukanya Venkatraghavan. This is a YA fantasy which is 353 pages long. Ambitious, I know. And finally a Little Penguin Modern Classic that is 70 pages long. So a total of 930 pages? I don’t know, I’m not good at math and the calculator is too far away.

Wish me luck and leave me a comment if you’re participating too!

My Twitter, My Goodreads, My Instagram.

